Founders Board of Trustees Board of Advisors

Mr. Jayant Banthia

Former Chief Secretary of Maharashtra

Mr. Deepak Mishra, IPS

Additional Director General, Central Reserve Police Force

Mr. Sidharth Luthra

Senior Advocate, Supreme Court Of India

Mr. Alok Mittal, IPS

Additional Director General of Police, National Investigation Agency

Mr. Raghu Raman

Group President, RS&NV, Reliance Industries

Dr. Tamorish Kole

Chairman, Institute of Emergency Medicine, VPS Rockland Hospitals, Delhi NCR

Mr. Praveen Agarwal

Advocate & Arbitration Expert

Mr. Ajay Khanna

President, Strategy & Public Affairs, Jubilant

Mr. Karan Singh

Founding Partner, Trilegal

Mr. Rohan Jacob

Director, Q5 Capital

Ms. Gayle DiPietro

Global Road Safety Expert

Dr. Mayur Narayan

Attending Trauma Surgeon, Weill Cornell Medical Centre, New York